The Association of Cleveland Firefighters

3311 Prospect ave    Cleveland, Oh    44115

216-252-5900 office phone
216-252-5966 office fax

The Local 93 Executive Board
President Tim Corcoran cell-216-470-8850
tcorcoran@iafflocal93.org
Vice President Thomas Lally cell-216-235-8369 ta5lally@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Kevin McCafferty cell-216-310-4439 mccaffertylocal93@gmail.com
Treasurer Sam Devito cell-216.401.6163 sdcfdl1@sbcglobal.net
Trustee #1 Dennis Corrigan cell-216-392-8959 dccfd@sbcglobal.net
Trustee #2 Brian Webb cell-216-272-9217 bjwebb44@aol.com
Trustee #3 Jerry Zimmerer cell-216-702-8643 jpzcfd@aol.com
Sgnt.-at-Arms Jake Konys cell-216-870-3866
jakonys@gmail.com
Office Secretary Karen Office: 252-5900  
 
Local 93 EAP Kevin Kelley 216-701-5568  kevinjkelley@gmail.com
Pension/ Benefits Frank Szabo cell-216-385-5065 fszabo@iafflocal93.org
City EAP rep Bilal Akram cell-216-857-1527
Office:216-664-6303
bakram@city.cleveland.oh.us
City EAP rep Edgar Caraballo Cell:216-857-1526
Office:216-664-6303
ecaraballo@city.cleveland.oh.us
Questions or concerns with the site? webmaster
 



The Association of Cleveland Firefighters
Phone : (216) 252-5900
Fax: (216) 252-5966
iafflocal93@aol.com